Agricultural Commission meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Griswold Memorial Library
A meeting of the Agricultural Commission

Meeting of Agricultural Commission


  • Brian Sullivan, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Jill Horton-Lyons, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Joseph Hillman, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Lorena Loubsky, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Lori Shearer, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Scott Roberts, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Valerie Finkel, Member. (June, 2025)
  • Brian Scranton, Member. (June, 2026)

See Minutes of this Meeting Posted Meeting Agenda

  1. Meeting Preliminaries

    • Meeting Opened / Attendance Taken (see above).

    • No minutes to approve.

  2. Old Business

    • - Marijuana Zoning Bylaw update - Special Town Meeting

  3. New Business

    • - Future directions

  4. Meeting Wrap-up

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.