Primary Results Posted

Results for the midterm Primaries are posted.

Posted: to Election News on Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Updated: Wed, Sep 7, 2022

ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION RESULTS

Here are the results of the annual town election for Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Posted: to Election News on Tue, May 3, 2022
Updated: Tue, May 3, 2022

Special Town Election Results 09/07/2021

See the results for the Debt Exclusion vote held on 09/07/2021

Posted: to Election News on Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Updated: Tue, Sep 7, 2021

ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION RESULTS 6/15/2020

Results

Posted: to Election News on Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Updated: Wed, Jun 17, 2020

IMPORTANT ELECTION DATE AND VOTING CHANGES

Mail-in ballots available for Elections

Posted: to Election News on Tue, Apr 7, 2020
Updated: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Calendar of Events
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Sep 27, 2022, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Colrain Highway Garage - 9 Jacksonville Rd. Colrain, MA 01340
Posted to: Select Board
Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Highway Garage Meeting Room, 11 Jacksonville Rd.
Posted to: Personnel Committee
  • Attached File: Personnel Committee 2022 09-29 Agenda
  • Mon, Oct 10, 2022, All Day
    Posted to: General Events
    Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Oct 11, 2022, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
    Posted to: Select Board
    Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Oct 25, 2022, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
    Posted to: Select Board
    Latest News
    Results for the midterm Primaries are posted.
    Please go the Town Clerk’s page to see when Early Voting hours occur.
    Collector’s office closed Thursday, August 25th
    The Town is the recipient of a $100,00 grant to fund the design of a bridge replacement on Adamsville Rd. over the Sanders Brook.