Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
23
4
56
7
8
9
10
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Colrain Fix-It Day
11
12
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
13
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Selectboard Meeting
14
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Personnel Committee Meeting
6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Planning Board Meeting
151617
18
19
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Select Board Meeting -- CANCELLED
20
21
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wellness Wednesday
22
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Interview Committee
23
9:00 am - 9:15 am
Select Board Meeting
24
25
26
27
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
28
29
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Personnel Committee Meeting -- SCHEDULED
30
 

September 2022

Show only upcoming events for this month

Friday, Sep 2 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Zoom
Saturday, Sep 3 , 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
Pine Hill Orchards
Monday, Sep 5 , None Specified
Saturday, Sep 10 , 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Griswold Memorial Library
Monday, Sep 12 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Tuesday, Sep 13 , 4:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Highway Garage Meeting Room, 11 Jacksonville Rd.
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 6:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Google Meet - See Details Below
Thursday, Sep 15 , 8:30 am until 10:00 am
Zoom
Monday, Sep 19 , 4:30 pm until 5:00 pm
Colrain Highway Garage - 9 Jacksonville Rd. Colrain, MA 01340
Wednesday, Sep 21 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Griswold Memorial Library
Thursday, Sep 22 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Colrain Highway Garage - 9 Jacksonville Rd. Colrain, MA 01340
Friday, Sep 23 , 9:00 am until 9:15 am
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Saturday, Sep 24 , None Specified
Greenfield Community College Main Campus
Tuesday, Sep 27 , 4:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Colrain Highway Garage - 9 Jacksonville Rd. Colrain, MA 01340
Thursday, Sep 29 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Highway Garage Meeting Room, 11 Jacksonville Rd.