Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
45
6:00 pm
Board of Health
6
6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Planning Board Meeting
7
8
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Colrain Energy Committee
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Colrain Energy Committee
9
10
11
12
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
13
14
15
16
17
1819
2021
22
23
24
25262728
29
2:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
30
31
      

January 2021

Monday, Jan 4 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Conference call, please dial (701) 802-5415. The access code is 288711.
Tuesday, Jan 5 , 6:00 pm
via phone conference call
Wednesday, Jan 6 , 6:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Colrain Central School-22 Jacksonville Rd.
Wednesday, Jan 6 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
22 Jacksonville Rd. or via Google Meet
Friday, Jan 8 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom
Friday, Jan 8 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Jan 12 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Monday, Jan 18 , None Specified
Wednesday, Jan 20 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 23 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Town of Colrain
Tuesday, Jan 26 , 4:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Tuesday, Jan 26 , 5:00 pm until 12:30 pm
video/phone conference
Wednesday, Jan 27 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
55 Main Street, Colrain, MA
Friday, Jan 29 , 2:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #