Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
6
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
78
910
11
12
13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
14
15
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Colrain Energy Committee
16
17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Early Voting
18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Early Voting
19
20
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Early Voting
21
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Early Voting
22
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Early Voting
23
24
25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Early Voting
2627
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Early Voting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
2829
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Early Voting
30
31

October 2020

Saturday, Oct 3 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Oct 6 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Wednesday, Oct 7 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 11:00 am
Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Wednesday, Oct 7 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Outside Town Hall - 55 Main Road
Wednesday, Oct 7 , 2020 , 7:00 pm
Highway Garage
Friday, Oct 9 , 2020 , 9:00 am
Behind the Library - please bring your own chair and wear a mask
Saturday, Oct 10 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Oct 13 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
This meeting will be held remotely
Thursday, Oct 15 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
This will be a zoom meeting, unless I am contacted by someone who is unable to zoom in. (413-624-3258)
Saturday, Oct 17 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Saturday, Oct 17 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Sunday, Oct 18 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Tuesday, Oct 20 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 21 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Thursday, Oct 22 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Saturday, Oct 24 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Saturday, Oct 24 , 2020 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Saturday, Oct 24 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Tuesday, Oct 27 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 27 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Wednesday, Oct 28 , 2020 , None Specified until 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 28 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Thursday, Oct 29 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 3:30 pm
Transfer Station
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station