Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health Meeting
2
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Planning Board Meeting
3
4
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Early Voting
5
6
7
8
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
2022 State Elections
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tax Bills are due
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting
9
10
11
Veterans' Day -- HOLIDAY
12
13
14
15
5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
16
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Personnel Committee
171819
20
21
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GML Board of Trustees Meeting
22
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Selectboard Meeting
23
2425
26
27
2829
30
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Colrain Cultural Council
   

November 2022

Tuesday, Nov 1 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 1 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
9 Jacksonville Rd. Highway Dept Meeting Room
Wednesday, Nov 2 , 6:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Google Meet - See Details Below
Friday, Nov 4 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Clerk's Office
Tuesday, Nov 8 , 7:00 am until 8:00 pm
Below Town Hall
Tuesday, Nov 8 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
55 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Tuesday, Nov 8 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Veterans' Day -- HOLIDAY
Friday, Nov 11 , None Specified
Tuesday, Nov 15 , 5:15 pm until 7:00 pm
Colrain Highway Garage - 9 Jacksonville Rd. Colrain, MA 01340
Wednesday, Nov 16 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Town Garage, 11 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain
Thursday, Nov 17 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
via Zoom, Meeting ID 579 209 5332 Code 9dZ9SK
Monday, Nov 21 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Nov 22 , 4:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Thursday, Nov 24 , None Specified
Monday, Nov 28 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Office