Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
3
6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Planning Board Meeting
4
5
6
7
89
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
10
1112
13
14
1516
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Excise Bills due March 17, 2021
17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Kindness Reading Project
1819
20
21
2223
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
24
25
26
27
28
      

February 2021

Wednesday, Feb 3 , 6:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Online/Dial In Only - See Below for Info
Monday, Feb 8 , 4:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely.
Tuesday, Feb 9 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Thursday, Feb 11 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Monday, Feb 15 , None Specified
Tuesday, Feb 16 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Kindness Reading Project
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Zoom
Thursday, Feb 18 , 2:30 pm until 4:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Monday, Feb 22 , 2:00 pm
East Colrain Church
Tuesday, Feb 23 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
This meeting will be held remotely