Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
23
4
5
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GML Board of Trustees
67
8
910
11
121314
1516
17
18
1920
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Kindness Reading Project
22
23
24
25
2627
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
28
2930
 

April 2021

Carol Purington Poetry Collective
Friday, Apr 2 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Monday, Apr 5 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 6 , 6:00 pm
This meeting will be held remotely
GML Reads: Betty, by Tiffany McDaniel
Friday, Apr 9 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Zoom
Monday, Apr 12 , 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
55 Main Rd.
Monday, Apr 12 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 13 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Monday, Apr 19 , None Specified
Tuesday, Apr 20 , 2:30 pm until 3:30 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Wednesday, Apr 21 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Monday, Apr 26 , 2:00 pm
Colrain Town Office Yard
Tuesday, Apr 27 , 4:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Thursday, Apr 29 , 8:30 am until 9:30 am
Conference call