Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Annual elections
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
4
6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Planning Board Meeting
5
6
7
8
9
10
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
1112
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Board of Registrars meeting
13
14
15
16
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GML Board of Trustees Meeting
1718
19
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Colrain Cultural Council
20
21
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cultural Council Meeting
22
23
2425
26
27
28
29
3031
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Finance Committee
    

May 2022

Tuesday, May 3 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Tuesday, May 3 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Colrain Highway Garage - 9 Jacksonville Rd. Colrain, MA 01340
Wednesday, May 4 , 6:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Online Only - See Details Below
Tuesday, May 10 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Colrain Highway Garage - 9 Jacksonville Rd. Colrain, MA 01340
Wednesday, May 11 , 8:30 am until 9:45 am
Zoom
Thursday, May 12 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
town clerk's office
Monday, May 16 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, May 17 , 4:30 pm
Colrain Town Offices downstairs meeting room
Tuesday, May 17 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Central School, 22 Jacksonville Rd.
Thursday, May 19 , 3:30 pm until 5:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Saturday, May 21 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Highway Garage, 11 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Tuesday, May 24 , 11:30 am until 12:15 pm
Chandler Hill Cemetery, W. Leyden Rd, Colrain, MA
Tuesday, May 24 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Colrain Highway Garage - 9 Jacksonville Rd. Colrain, MA 01340
Monday, May 30 , None Specified
Tuesday, May 31 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 11 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA