Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2024

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Annual Town Meeting
5678
9
10
11
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
12
1314
15
16
17
18
19
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Juneteenth - Town Office Closed -- HOLIDAY
2021
22
23
24
25
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
26
2728
29
30
      

June 2024

Tuesday, Jun 4 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Colrain Central School, 22 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Wednesday, Jun 5 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Griswold Memorial Library
Thursday, Jun 6 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office - 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340
Friday, Jun 7 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Griswold Memorial Library
Tuesday, Jun 11 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Thursday, Jun 13 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office - 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340
Wednesday, Jun 19 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 20 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office - 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340
Tuesday, Jun 25 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Thursday, Jun 27 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office - 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340