Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2023

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
45
6
78
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
9
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
10
11
12
13
141516
1718
19
20
2122
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
23
24
25
26
27
28
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Council on Aging Meeting
29
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
30
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
1st Annual Library Social!
31
  

August 2023

Friday, Aug 4 , 2023 , 6:00 pm
Zoom
Monday, Aug 7 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 10:00 am
Remote Meeting via Zoom
Tuesday, Aug 8 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Wednesday, Aug 9 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Monday, Aug 14 , 2023 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Central School, 22 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Tuesday, Aug 15 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
55 Main Road, Colrain
Thursday, Aug 17 , 2023 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
via Zoom, Meeting ID 579 209 5332 Code 9dZ9SK
Monday, Aug 21 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Aug 22 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Monday, Aug 28 , 2023 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Office - 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340
Tuesday, Aug 29 , 2023 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Wednesday, Aug 30 , 2023 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Griswold Memorial Library