Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2020

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
State Primary Election
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
2
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Planning Board Meeting
34
5
6
789
10
11
12
13
14
15
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
16
17
1819
20
21
22
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
23
2425
26
27
28
29
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
30   

September 2020

Tuesday, Sep 1 , 2020 , 7:00 am until 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 1 , 2020 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Tuesday, Sep 1 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Wednesday, Sep 2 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Outside Town Office - 55 Main Road
Thursday, Sep 3 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Saturday, Sep 5 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Monday, Sep 7 , 2020 , None Specified
Tuesday, Sep 8 , 2020 , 9:00 am
Behind the Library - please bring your own chair and wear a mask
Tuesday, Sep 8 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Sep 8 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Saturday, Sep 12 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Sep 15 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Friday, Sep 18 , 2020 , None Specified
September 26, 2020 - Annual Household Hazardous Waste Day
Saturday, Sep 19 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Sep 22 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Sep 22 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Thursday, Sep 24 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83721943676?pwd=RE1Cb2RjMEVGYnhKbEI2RERuTjFGUT09 Meeting ID: 837 2194 3676 Passcode: 073299This will be a zoom meeting, unless I am contacted by someone who is unable to zoom in. (413-624-3258)
Thursday, Sep 24 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Saturday, Sep 26 , 2020 , None Specified
Greenfield Community College Main Campus and Orange Transfer Station
Saturday, Sep 26 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Saturday, Sep 26 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office - outside 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Tuesday, Sep 29 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Wednesday, Sep 30 , 2020 , None Specified
Sealed bid Auction