Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
456
7
8
9
10
12:00 pm
Town Office Closed -- HOLIDAY
11
1213
14
15
16
17
18192021
22
23
2425
2627
28
29
30
31     

October 2016

Tuesday, Oct 4 , 2016 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Oct 5 , 2016 , 9:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Oct 5 , 2016 , 2:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct 5 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Monday, Oct 10 , 2016 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 2016 , 10:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 2016 , 2:30 pm
55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Tuesday, Oct 18 , 2016 , 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 2016 , 12:00 pm
55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 2016 , 2:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 2016 , 2:30 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 2016 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Thursday, Oct 20 , 2016 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Monday, Oct 24 , 2016 , 11:00 am
55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Monday, Oct 24 , 2016 , 11:00 am
55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Monday, Oct 24 , 2016 , 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 26 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Saturday, Oct 29 , 2016 , 11:00 am
55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Monday, Oct 31 , 2016 , 11:00 am
55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA