Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
234
9:00 am
COA Foot Clinic
5
6
7
8
910
11
10:00 am
COA Dinner
12:00 pm
Town Office Closed Holiday -- HOLIDAY
12
12:00 pm
Tax Bills due
13
14
15
16
1718
1920
21
22
2324
2526
12:00 pm
Town Office Closed, Holiday -- HOLIDAY
27
28
29
30
     

November 2015

Monday, Nov 2 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Tuesday, Nov 3 , 2015 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Tuesday, Nov 3 , 2015 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Nov 4 , 2015 , 9:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Nov 9 , 2015 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office,55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Nov 11 , 2015 , 10:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Nov 11 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 12 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Tuesday, Nov 17 , 2015 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Thursday, Nov 19 , 2015 , 7:00 pm
Old Town Office, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Monday, Nov 23 , 2015 , 2:00 pm
Colrain Town Office,55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Nov 23 , 2015 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office,55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Nov 25 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 25 , 2015 , 6:30 pm
Old Town Office, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Thursday, Nov 26 , 2015 , 12:00 pm