Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Stories & Songs
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Games Night
2
3
4
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
5
67
8
9
10
11
12:15 am - 11:45 pm
Closed for Veteran's Day -- HOLIDAY
12
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Selectmen Meeting
13
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Collector's Office Closed
1415
16
17
18
19
2021
22
23
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019 Flu Clinic
24
2526
2728
12:15 am - 11:45 pm
Closed for Thanksgiving -- HOLIDAY
29
30

November 2019

Friday, Nov 1 , 2019 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Griswold Memorial Library
Friday, Nov 1 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Griswold Memorial Library
Monday, Nov 4 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Wednesday, Nov 6 , 2019 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
55 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Wednesday, Nov 6 , 2019 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Colrain Central School-22 Jacksonville Rd.
Wednesday, Nov 6 , 2019 , 6:00 pm
Griswold Memorial Library, 12 Main Rd., Colrain, MA 01340
Wednesday, Nov 6 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Colrain Central School-22 Jacksonville Rd.
Monday, Nov 11 , 2019 , 12:15 am until 11:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov 12 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Colrain Town Office
Wednesday, Nov 13 , 2019 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
55 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Thursday, Nov 14 , 2019 , 6:00 pm
12 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Saturday, Nov 16 , 2019 , 1:30 pm until 2:30 pm
Griswold Memorial Library
Wednesday, Nov 20 , 2019 , None Specified
Town of Colrain
Wednesday, Nov 20 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Colrain Griswold Memorial Library, 12 Main Road
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2019 , 10:30 am until 12:30 pm
Monday, Nov 25 , 2019 , 10:30 am
12 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Monday, Nov 25 , 2019 , 2:00 pm
Colrain Town Office
Monday, Nov 25 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Colrain Town Office
Wednesday, Nov 27 , 2019 , None Specified
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA
Wednesday, Nov 27 , 2019 , None Specified
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA
Wednesday, Nov 27 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Town Office 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA
Thursday, Nov 28 , 2019 , 12:15 am until 11:45 pm