Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

December 2023

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3
456
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Planning Board Meeting
7
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Special Town Meeting
89
10
11
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GML Board of Trustees Meeting
12
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
13
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
GML Cornerstone Committee
14
15
16
17
1819
2021
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Collector's office closed
22
23
24
25
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Christmas Day - Town Office Closed -- HOLIDAY
26
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Collector's office closed
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
27
28
29
30
31
      

December 2023

Friday, Dec 1 , 2023 , 3:30 pm until 5:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Friday, Dec 1 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Zoom
Monday, Dec 4 , 2023 , 9:30 am until 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 5 , 2023 , 9:30 am until 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 6 , 2023 , 9:30 am until 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 6 , 2023 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Dec 6 , 2023 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec 6 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Online Only - See Details Below
Thursday, Dec 7 , 2023 , 9:30 am until 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 7 , 2023 , 6:45 pm until 7:00 pm
Colrain Central School, 22 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Thursday, Dec 7 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Colrain Central School, 22 Jacksonville Rd.
Friday, Dec 8 , 2023 , 9:30 am until 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 12 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Wednesday, Dec 13 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Griswold Memorial Library and by Zoom
Monday, Dec 18 , 2023 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Office - 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340
Monday, Dec 18 , 2023 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom - https://bit.ly/ColrainCPAMeeting
Wednesday, Dec 20 , 2023 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA
Thursday, Dec 21 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
55 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Monday, Dec 25 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 26 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
55 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Tuesday, Dec 26 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA