Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2016

February 2016

Tuesday, Feb 2 , 2016 , 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 2016 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 2016 , 9:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Monday, Feb 8 , 2016 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office,55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2016 , 10:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2016 , 11:00 am
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Monday, Feb 15 , 2016 , 12:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 2016 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Thursday, Feb 18 , 2016 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Saturday, Feb 20 , 2016 , 10:00 am
Monday, Feb 22 , 2016 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Monday, Feb 22 , 2016 , 2:00 pm
Monday, Feb 22 , 2016 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office,55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States