Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

March 2023

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Select Board Meeting
3
4
5
6
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
7
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health Meeting
8
6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Planning Board Meeting
9
10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
STM Voter Registration
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
STM Voter Registration
12
13
14
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- CANCELLED
15
16
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Excise due date moved
17
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Select Board Meeting
18
19
20
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GML Board of Trustees Meeting
21
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Special Town Meeting
22
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
23
24
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Solar Planning Committee
25
26
27
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tax bills have been mailed
28
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting
29
30
31
 

March 2023

Thursday, Mar 2 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 10:00 am
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Monday, Mar 6 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Monday, Mar 6 , 2023 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Tuesday, Mar 7 , 2023 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
9 Jacksonville Rd. Highway Dept Meeting Room
Wednesday, Mar 8 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Google Meet - See Details Below
Friday, Mar 10 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Saturday, Mar 11 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Library
Saturday, Mar 11 , 2023 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Town Library
Tuesday, Mar 14 , 2023 , 8:30 am until 10:00 am
Zoom
Tuesday, Mar 14 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Thursday, Mar 16 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
55 main road colrain ma
Friday, Mar 17 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Monday, Mar 20 , 2023 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Monday, Mar 20 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Mar 21 , 2023 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Tuesday, Mar 21 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Colrain Highway Garage - 9 Jacksonville Rd. Colrain, MA 01340
Tuesday, Mar 21 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Colrain Central School 22 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Wednesday, Mar 22 , 2023 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Monday, Mar 27 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
55 Main Road Colrain, Ma 01340
Tuesday, Mar 28 , 2023 , 8:30 am until 10:00 am
Zoom
Tuesday, Mar 28 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA