Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  123
4
5
6
789
10
6:00 pm
Board of Health
11
12
13
1415161718
19
20
21
12:00 pm
Office Closed - Patriot's Day -- HOLIDAY
22
2324
2526
27
282930
   

April 2014

Tuesday, Apr 1 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Apr 2 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Apr 7 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Apr 8 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Thursday, Apr 10 , 2014 , 6:00 pm
Old Town Office, Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Apr 14 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Apr 14 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Apr 15 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Apr 15 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Apr 16 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Thursday, Apr 17 , 2014 , 1:00 pm
Colrain Town Office,55 Main Road,Colrain MA 01340
Monday, Apr 21 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 23 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Griswold Memorial Library, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Friday, Apr 25 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Apr 28 , 2014 , 7:00 am
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Apr 28 , 2014 , 3:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Apr 29 , 2014 , 10:00 am
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States