Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
12:00 pm
Taxes due
2
3
4
567
8
9
10
11
121314
10:00 am
COA Dinner
15
16
17
18
192021
9:00 am
COA Foot Clinic
2223
24
25
26
12:00 pm
Office Closed
27
28
29
30
31

May 2014

Thursday, May 1 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, May 5 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, May 5 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, May 6 , 2014 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Central School, 22 Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, May 6 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Central School, 22 Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, May 12 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Griswold Memorial Library, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, May 13 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Old Town Office, 9 Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, May 14 , 2014 , 10:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Saturday, May 17 , 2014 , 9:00 am
Buckland Rec Ctr, Northfield Hwy Garage, Whately Transfer Station
Monday, May 19 , 2014 , 3:00 pm
Colrain Town Office,55 Main Road,Colrain MA 01340
Monday, May 19 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, May 20 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, May 21 , 2014 , 9:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Thursday, May 22 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Thursday, May 22 , 2014 , 2:00 pm
Old Town Office, 9 Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Saturday, May 24 , 2014 , 1:00 pm
Colrain Town Hall Complex, 51 Main Road, Colrain, Ma
Monday, May 26 , 2014 , 12:00 pm