Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Selectmen Meeting
5
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Assessors' Meeting
6
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Planning Board Meeting -- CANCELLED
7
8
9
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Energy Committee Meeting
10
11
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Selectmen Meeting
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Selectboard Meeting
19
20
212223
24
25
12:15 am - 11:45 pm
Closed Memorial Day Holiday -- HOLIDAY
26
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Selectmen Meeting
27
28
29
30
31
      

May 2020

Monday, May 4 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 9:00 am
Town Hall-55Main Rd.
Wednesday, May 6 , 2020 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Conference Call
Wednesday, May 6 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Highway Garage-9 Jacksonville Rd.
Saturday, May 9 , 2020 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Remote
Monday, May 11 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Colrain Town Office
Monday, May 18 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Thursday, May 21 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
Conference Call
Thursday, May 21 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
phone conference call # to be announced
Friday, May 22 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Friday, May 22 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Monday, May 25 , 2020 , 12:15 am until 11:45 pm
Tuesday, May 26 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #