Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2014

June 2014

Monday, Jun 2 , 2014 , 6:30 am
Griswold Memorial Library, 12 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Jun 2 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Jun 3 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 3 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Old Town Office, Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Jun 4 , 2014 , 9:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Jun 4 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Monday, Jun 9 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 10 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 11 , 2014 , 10:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Jun 16 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Jun 17 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Jun 18 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Jun 23 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Monday, Jun 23 , 2014 , 3:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Jun 24 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Jun 24 , 2014 , 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Jun 25 , 2014 , 5:30 pm
Colrain Town Office, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Jun 30 , 2014 , 5:30 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Jun 30 , 2014 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Jun 30 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States