Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2023

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
6
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health Meeting
7
6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Planning Board Public Hearing
8
9
10
11
12
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ad-Hoc Solar Planning Committee
13
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Selectboard Meeting
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Annual Town Meeting
14
15
16
17
18
1920212223
24
25
26
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Council on Aging Meeting
27
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting
28
29
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Quarterly Taxes
30
 

June 2023

Tuesday, Jun 6 , 2023 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
9 Jacksonville Rd. Highway Dept Meeting Room
Wednesday, Jun 7 , 2023 , 6:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Colrain Town Hall - Select Board Meeting Room - 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340 - And Online - See Details Below
Monday, Jun 12 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Remote
Tuesday, Jun 13 , 2023 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Town Office, 55 Main Rd., Colrain, MA
Tuesday, Jun 13 , 2023 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
55 Main Rd
Monday, Jun 19 , 2023 , None Specified
Tuesday, Jun 20 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 20 , 2023 , 9:30 am until 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 21 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 22 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
Monday, Jun 26 , 2023 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Colrain Town Office - 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340
Tuesday, Jun 27 , 2023 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Thursday, Jun 29 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
55 Main Street, Colrain, MA 01340