Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  123
4
12:00 pm
Office Closed - July 4th -- HOLIDAY
5
6
789
10:00 am
COA Dinner
1011
12
13
14
15
161718
19
20
212223
24
25
26
27
2829
3031
  

July 2014

Tuesday, Jul 1 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Old Town Office, 9 Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Jul 2 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Central School, Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Jul 2 , 2014 , 7:30 pm
Colrain Central School, Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Friday, Jul 4 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Monday, Jul 7 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Jul 8 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Old Town Office, Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Jul 9 , 2014 , 10:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Thursday, Jul 10 , 2014 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Jul 16 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 17 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Jul 21 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Monday, Jul 21 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Jul 22 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Jul 28 , 2014 , 3:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Jul 30 , 2014 , 6:00 pm
Old Town Office, Jacksonville Road, Colrain, MA, United States