Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Transfer Station OPEN
67
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
8
9
10
11
12
13
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
14
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
15
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Building Department Closed
16
17
18
19
20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Special Town Meeting
2122
23
24
25
26
2728
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Balloon Test Public Notice
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
29
3031
 

July 2020

Saturday, Jul 4 , 2020 , None Specified
Transfer Station
Sunday, Jul 5 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Monday, Jul 6 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Meeting will be held outdoors on library grounds (rain date 7/16/20 at 6 p.m.)
Tuesday, Jul 7 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Jul 7 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Saturday, Jul 11 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Monday, Jul 13 , 2020 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Monday, Jul 13 , 2020 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Tuesday, Jul 14 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Wednesday, Jul 15 , 2020 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Wednesday, Jul 15 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 18 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Monday, Jul 20 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices - 55 Main Rd.
Tuesday, Jul 21 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Jul 21 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Saturday, Jul 25 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Monday, Jul 27 , 2020 , 5:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Jul 28 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 11:00 am
Reils Lane, Colrain, MA 01340
Tuesday, Jul 28 , 2020 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Town Hall-55Main Rd.
Tuesday, Jul 28 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Jul 28 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 30 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 11:00 am
Meeting will be held outdoors on library grounds. BYo chair, food, & drink.