Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
456
7
8
9
10
11
12131415
16
17
181920
21
22
23
24
2526272829
30
31
      

August 2014

Monday, Aug 4 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Aug 4 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Griswold Memorial Library, 12 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Aug 4 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Aug 5 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Old Town Office, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Aug 12 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 13 , 2014 , 10:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Aug 13 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Thursday, Aug 14 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Aug 18 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Aug 19 , 2014 , 2:25 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Aug 25 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Aug 25 , 2014 , 3:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Aug 25 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Aug 26 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Aug 27 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Thursday, Aug 28 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States