Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
5
6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Planning Board Meeting
6
7
8
9
10
11
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
1213
14
15
16
1718
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
19
20
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Energy Committee Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Energy Committee Meeting
21
22
23
24
25
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Transfer Station Tuesday Hours
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
2627
28
29
30
31
     

August 2020

Saturday, Aug 1 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Aug 4 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Wednesday, Aug 5 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Town Hall-55Main Rd.
Wednesday, Aug 5 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 11:45 pm
Outside Town Hall - 55 Main Road
Saturday, Aug 8 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Aug 11 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Aug 11 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Wednesday, Aug 12 , 2020 , None Specified
September 26, 2020 - Annual Household Hazardous Waste Day
Saturday, Aug 15 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Monday, Aug 17 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Behind the Library - please bring your own chair
Tuesday, Aug 18 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Thursday, Aug 20 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom meeting to be announced
Thursday, Aug 20 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Town Garage meeting room
Saturday, Aug 22 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station
Saturday, Aug 22 , 2020 , 2:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Town Offices
Tuesday, Aug 25 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Transfer Station
Tuesday, Aug 25 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Attention: This meeting will be held remotely. The dial in number is: 1-425-436-6376. access Code is: 300430 followed by #
Wednesday, Aug 26 , 2020 , None Specified until 5:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 29 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
Transfer Station