Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
12:00 pm
Office Closed
234
5
6
7
8910
10:00 am
COA Dinner
11
12
13
14
15
1617
18
19
20
21
2223
24
2526
27
28
29
30
    

September 2014

Monday, Sep 1 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 2 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Sep 2 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Sep 2 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Old Town Office, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Sep 3 , 2014 , 9:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Sep 3 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Sep 3 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Old Town Office, 9 Jacksonville Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Sep 8 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Sep 9 , 2014 , 7:00 am
Lower Level Colrain Town Office, 55 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
Wednesday, Sep 10 , 2014 , 10:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Tuesday, Sep 16 , 2014 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014 , 12:00 pm
Determined after preregistration
Monday, Sep 22 , 2014 , 3:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Monday, Sep 22 , 2014 , 7:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States
Thursday, Sep 25 , 2014 , 3:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA, United States