Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
12:00 pm
Town Office Closed -- HOLIDAY
6789
10
11
12
13
1415
16
17
18
19
202122
23
24
25
2627
282930
 

September 2016

Monday, Sep 5 , 2016 , 12:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Tuesday, Sep 6 , 2016 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Sep 7 , 2016 , 9:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Sep 7 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Thursday, Sep 8 , 2016 , 7:00 am
Colrain Community Church, 306 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 2016 , 10:00 am
Colrain Community Church, Main Road, Colrain, MA, United States
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 2016 , 2:30 pm
55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Tuesday, Sep 20 , 2016 , 6:30 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Wednesday, Sep 21 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Monday, Sep 26 , 2016 , 2:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA
Monday, Sep 26 , 2016 , 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 28 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Colrain Tax Collector, 55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, United States
Thursday, Sep 29 , 2016 , 12:00 pm
55 Main Rd, Colrain, MA 01340, USA