Agricultural Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Colrain Griswold Memorial Library, 12 Main Road
A meeting of the Agricultural Commission

Meeting of Agricultural Commission


  • Brian Sullivan, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Jill Horton-Lyons, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Joseph Hillman, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Lorena Loubsky, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Lori Shearer, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Scott Roberts, Member. (June, 2024)
  • Valerie Finkel, Member. (June, 2025)
  • Brian Scranton, Member. (June, 2026)

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.