Energy Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020, 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
A meeting of the Energy Committee

Meeting of Energy Committee


  • Bing Waldsmith. (June, 2025)
  • Brian Cady. (June, 2025)
  • David Greenberg. (June, 2025)
  • Peter Brooks, Chair. (June, 2025)

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Posted to: Energy Committee.