Agricultural Commission meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Colrain Griswold Memorial Library
A meeting of the Agricultural Commission

Meeting of Agricultural Commission

Members: (Quorum)

  • Absent: Lori Shearer, Member
  • Absent: Jill Horton-Lyons, Member
  • Absent: Scott Roberts, Member
  • Absent: Lorena Loubsky, member
  • Present: Joseph Hillman, Member, at 6:30 PM
  • Present: Brian Sullivan, Member, at 6:30 PM
  • Present: Haynes Turkle, (Chair), at 6:30 PM
  • Present: Valerie Finkel, Member, at 6:30 PM

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Meeting opened: 6:30 PM

Meeting closed: 7:30 PM

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Minutes prepared by Haynes Turkle