Library Board of Trustees

No meetings currently scheduled.


6 of 6 seats. 3 years each seat.

  • Nancy Rich Turkle (Elected), Chair. 2024.
  • Cheli Mennella (Elected), Clerk. 2026.
  • Betty Johnson (Elected), Treasurer. 2024.
  • Betsy Browning (Elected), Trustee. 2025.
  • Martin Lydgate-Driggs (Elected), Trustee. 2025.
  • Mikaela Whitaker, Trustee. 2026.

Previous meetings:

Library Board of Trustees Meetings

Would you like to make a donation to the library?

Donations help support our beloved library as we work towards enhancing its grounds and historic building.

Find us on venmo @ColrainLibraryFriends, or by cash or check, payable to the Friends of the Griswold Memorial Library (leave at the library or mail to FOGML, c/o 67 Foundry Village Rd., Colrain MA 01340).