Collector’s office closed

Collector’s office closed Thursday, August 25th

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Mon, Aug 22, 2022
Updated: Mon, Aug 22, 2022

Collector’s hours

Collector’s hours for Thursday, May 26, 2022 will be 11 am to 4 pm

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Wed, May 25, 2022
Updated: Wed, May 25, 2022

Tax Bills for 2nd half of FY22 have been mailed.

Tax bill have been mailed (3-24-2022) and are due Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Updated: Thu, Mar 24, 2022

Excise tax #1 Mailed

Excise tax #1 mailed and are due Tuesday, March 15, 2022.

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Updated: Tue, Feb 15, 2022

FY2022 Tax Bills mailed

FY2022 Real Estate, Personal Property, Fire District RE and Fire District PP were mailed Friday, Oct 29, 2021.

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Updated: Mon, Nov 8, 2021

Excise demand #2 due 8-19-2021

Excise demand #2 due Thursday 8-19-2021. Collector’s office will be open Thursday, 8-19-2021 from 9 am to 4 pm

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Mon, Aug 9, 2021
Updated: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

How to pay Taxes while the Town Office is closed to the public.

(No Cash accepted at this time) Online payments, USPS or Town office mail slot are accepted at this time.

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Tue, Jun 9, 2020
Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

Real Estate and Personal property due date moved to June 1, 2020.

The Board of Selectmen voted to move RE and PP due date to June 1, 2020.

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Fri, Apr 17, 2020
Updated: Fri, Apr 17, 2020

Excise interest and penalties waived

Interest & penalties on excise will be waived to June 30, 2020.

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Mon, Apr 6, 2020
Updated: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

Excise Due Date Extended

Excise due date extended to Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Posted: to Tax Collector News on Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Updated: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

Calendar of Events
Mon, Oct 10, 2022, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Oct 11, 2022, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, Oct 12, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Highway Garage Meeting Room, 11 Jacksonville Rd.
Posted to: Personnel Committee
  • Attached File: Personnel Committee 2022 10-12 Agenda
  • Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Oct 25, 2022, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
    Posted to: Select Board
    Wed, Oct 26, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Highway Garage Meeting Room, 11 Jacksonville Rd.
    Posted to: Personnel Committee
    Latest News
    Covid-19 tests and N95 masks are available free to residents at the Town Offices M-Th 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Results for the midterm Primaries are posted.
    Please go the Town Clerk’s page to see when Early Voting hours occur.