Annual Committee Appointments

Residents interested in joining a town committee.

Posted: to Town Clerk News on Wed, Feb 10, 2021
Updated: Mon, May 3, 2021

New Ballot Box

A new ballot drop box has been installed in the Town Office Entranceway

Posted: to Town Clerk News on Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Updated: Sat, Oct 17, 2020

Annual Report

Copies of the 2020 Annual Report can be picked up at the Town Office in the front entrance.

Posted: to Town Clerk News on Tue, Jun 23, 2020
Updated: Tue, Sep 7, 2021

Calendar of Events
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 29, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Posted to: Select Board
Planning Board Meeting -- DRAFT AGENDA
Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Online Only - See Details Below
Posted to: Planning Board
Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Zoom
Posted to: Library
  • Attached File: GML 2021-12-06 Agenda
  • Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    55 Main Road, Colrain, MA 01340
    Posted to: Tax Collector
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Dec 14, 2021, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    Colrain Highway Garage
    Posted to: Select Board
    Latest News
    The Recorder article 11/15/21
    We, as a board, would like to take the pulse of the Town before we tackle the bylaws. We encourage all interested residents of Colrain to (virtually) attend the next open Planning Board Meeting on December 1, 2021 at 6:00pm.
    FY2022 Real Estate, Personal Property, Fire District RE and Fire District PP were mailed Friday, Oct 29, 2021.
    Apply for FREE well water testing TODAY