Town Clerk Closed Tuesday 10/11

Posted: to Town Clerk News on Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Updated: Wed, Oct 5, 2022

Early Voting Hours Posted

Please go the Town Clerk’s page to see when Early Voting hours occur.

Posted: to Town Clerk News on Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Updated: Tue, Aug 30, 2022

Annual Committee Appointments

Residents interested in joining a town committee.

Posted: to Town Clerk News on Wed, Feb 10, 2021
Updated: Mon, May 3, 2021

New Ballot Box

A new ballot drop box has been installed in the Town Office Entranceway

Posted: to Town Clerk News on Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Updated: Sat, Oct 17, 2020

Annual Report

Copies of the 2021 Annual Report can be picked up at the Town Office in the front entrance.

Posted: to Town Clerk News on Tue, Jun 23, 2020
Updated: Thu, May 5, 2022

Calendar of Events
Mon, Oct 10, 2022, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Oct 11, 2022, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, Oct 12, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Highway Garage Meeting Room, 11 Jacksonville Rd.
Posted to: Personnel Committee
  • Attached File: Personnel Committee 2022 10-12 Agenda
  • Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Oct 25, 2022, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    Highway Garage, 9 Jacksonville Rd., Colrain, MA
    Posted to: Select Board
    Wed, Oct 26, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Highway Garage Meeting Room, 11 Jacksonville Rd.
    Posted to: Personnel Committee
    Latest News
    Covid-19 tests and N95 masks are available free to residents at the Town Offices M-Th 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Results for the midterm Primaries are posted.
    Please go the Town Clerk’s page to see when Early Voting hours occur.